Delete a Model

If you elect to delete a Model, all holdings will become "Independent" positions for all clients who are invested in the Model being deleted.

To delete a Model

  1. Select Model Setup in the Display Selector.
  2. Select the Model you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete Selected Model.

Model holdings become "independent positions" for clients invested in the Model, in the proportion they were held in the Model. In the example below, holdings were held equally between three accounts.